Stepping Stones

Stepping Stones
Life at Stepping Stones Life at Stepping Stones Life at Stepping Stones Life at Stepping Stones Life at Stepping Stones

Term Dates 

 Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Term Dates for the academic year 2019-20 can be downloaded here

Autumn Term 2019

Term Begins                        Wed 4th Sept

Term Ends                           Fri 20th Dec

Half Term Break Begins      Mon 21st Oct

School Re-Opens               Mon 4th Nov

Inset Days for Staff             Mon 2nd & Tues 3rd Sept

Spring Term 2020

Term Begins                        Mon 6th Jan

Term Ends                           Fri 3rd Apr

Half Term Break Begins     Mon 17th Feb

School Re-Opens              Mon 24th Feb

Summer Term 2020

Term Begins                        Tues 21st Apr

Term Ends                           Fri 17th July

Half Term Break Begins      Mon 25th May

School Re-Opens               Mon 1st June

Inset Days for Staff             Mon 20th Apr

                                           Mon 20th and Tues 21st Jul now replaced with 
                                                        Thurs 27th and Fri 28th Aug


 

 

Term Dates for the academic year 2020-21 can be downloaded here