Stepping Stones

Stepping Stones
Life at Stepping Stones Life at Stepping Stones Life at Stepping Stones Life at Stepping Stones Life at Stepping Stones

Term Dates 

Academic Year 2016 - 17

Autumn Term 2016

Term Begins                        Mon 5th September

Term Ends                            Wed 21st December

Half Term Break Begins      Mon 24th October

School Re-Opens               Mon 7th November

Inset Days for Staff             Fri 2nd September (Relocation Days 31 Aug, 1 Sept)

Spring Term 2017

Term Begins                        Thurs 5th January

Term Ends                            Thurs 30th March

Half Term Break Begins      Mon 13th February

School Re-Opens               Mon 20th February

Inset Days for Staff             3 & 4th January, 31st March

Summer Term 2017

Term Begins                        Wed 19th April

Term Ends                            Fri 21st July

Half Term Break Begins      Mon 29th May

School Re-Opens               Mon 5th June

Inset Days for Staff             18th April

Academic Year 2017 - 18

Autumn Term 2017

Term Begins                        Mon 4th Sept

Term Ends                            Fri 15th Dec

Half Term Break Begins      Mon 23rd Oct

School Re-Opens               Mon 30 oct

Inset Days for Staff             31st Aug, 1st Sept

Spring Term 2018

Term Begins                        Thurs 4th Jan

Term Ends                            Thurs 29th Mar

Half Term Break Begins      Mon 12th Feb

School Re-Opens               Mon 19th Feb

Inset Days for Staff             3rd Jan

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins                        Mon 16th Apr

Term Ends                            Fri 20th July

Half Term Break Begins      Mon 28th May

School Re-Opens               Mon 4th June

Inset Days for Staff             23-24th July